Student Services Staff

RSHS Counselors

  

Mr. Nathan Wiest

wiestn@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext. #4529

Alpha A – C 

Academy:  FLLA A - Z

  

Ms.  Robin Phillips

phillipsr@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4528

Alpha:  D – H

Academy: Energy A – L
  

Mrs. Stacee Hanson

hansons@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4530

Alpha:  I-M

Academy: Health A-K
  

Cate Jensen

jensenc@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4593

Alpha:  N-R

Academy: Energy M-Z
  

Ms Debbie Petrie-Bullock

bullockd@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4531

Alpha:  S - Z

Academy: Health L - Z

Support Staff

 

Loretta Abram

abraml@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4519

Registrar

 

Melanie Pecolar

pecolarm@sw1.k12.wy.us

(307) 352-3440 ext # 4520

Secretary